Welcome to WYGW.......... Russian attack on Odesa kills one, damages cathedral, Ukrainian officials say- CNN. ....Elon Musk says he plans to drop Twitter's bird logo....... Marjorie Taylor Greene sparks outrage by showing explicit photos of Hunter Biden at congressional hearing.........Police say they cannot verify most of the information Carlee Russell, who went missing in Alabama after 911 call about a child on an interstate, gave to detectives​- CNN

What channels do I need to watch the World Cup live?

Fox holds the English-language rights to World Cup games in the US, while NBC-owned Telemundo offers all the games in Spanish. Games in English will air on Fox and FS1, while games in Spanish will be on Telemundo and NBC's Peacock Premium streaming platform.

What's the schedule for the World Cup?

This year, the tournament has expanded from 24 to 32 teams, which have been drawn into eight groups of four teams. Group winners and runners-up move on to the round of 16 knockout phase, which begins on Aug. 5. The quarterfinals begin on Aug. 10, with the semifinals starting on Aug. 15. The losers of the semifinal games will play in a single game for third place on Aug. 19. The World Cup final will conclude the tournament on Sunday, Aug. 20. 

Here's the schedule for the first week of group play (all times ET): 

Thursday, July 20: 

Group A: New Zealand vs. Norway (3 a.m. on Fox)

Group B: Australia vs. Ireland (6 a.m. on Fox)

Group B: Nigeria vs. Canada (10:30 p.m. on Fox)

Friday, July 21:

Group A: Philippines vs. Switzerland (1 a.m. on FS1)

Group C: Spain vs. Costa Rica (3:30 a.m. on FS1)

Group E: USA vs. Vietnam (9 p.m. on Fox)

Saturday, July 22

Group C: Zambia vs. Japan (3 a.m. on FS1)

Group D: England vs. Haiti (5:30 a.m. on Fox)

Group D: Denmark vs. China (8 a.m. on Fox)

Sunday, July 23

Group G: Sweden vs. South Africa (1 a.m. on FS1)

Group E: Netherlands vs. Portugal (3:30 a.m. on FS1)

Group F: France vs. Jamaica (6 a.m. on Fox)

Monday, July 24

Group G: Italy vs. Argentina (2 a.m. on FS1)

Group H: Germany vs. Morocco (4:30 a.m. on FS1)

Group F: Brazil vs. Panama (7 a.m. on FS1)

Group H: Colombia vs. South Korea (10 p.m. on FS1)

Tuesday, July 25

Group A: New Zealand vs. Philippines (1:30 a.m. on FS1)

Group A: Switzerland vs. Norway (4 a.m. on FS1)

Wednesday, July 26

Group C: Japan vs. Costa Rica (1 a.m. on FS1)

Group C: Spain vs. Zambia (3:30 a.m. on FS1)

Group B: Canada vs. Ireland (8 a.m. on FS1)

Group E: USA vs. Netherlands (9 p.m. on Fox)

Thursday, July 27

Group E: Portugal vs. Vietnam (3:30 a.m. on FS1)

Group B: Australia vs. Nigeria (6 a.m. on FS1)

Group G: Argentina vs. South Africa (8 p.m. on FS1)

Click here for the full World Cup schedule.